Minutes of the Licensing Committee 17 May 2018

Present:

Councillor R.W. Sider BEM (Chairman) Councillor R.O. Barratt (Vice-Chairman)

Councillors:

M.M. Attewell Q.R. Edgington M.J. Madams S.J. Burkmar K. Flurry A.J. Mitchell

S.M. Doran N.J. Gething S.A. Dunn A.T. Jones

Apologies: Councillors Councillor T.J.M. Evans and Councillor

J.G. Kavanagh

138/18 Appointment of Chairman

It was proposed by Councillor R.O. Barratt and seconded by Councillor M.M. Attewell and

Resolved that Councillor R.W. Sider BEM be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the forthcoming Municipal Year 2018/19.

139/18 Minutes

The minutes of the meeting held on 28 February 2018 were approved as a correct record.

140/18 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

It was proposed by Councillor R.W. Sider BEM and seconded by Councillor M.M. Attewell and

Resolved that Councillor R.O. Barratt be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the forthcoming Municipal Year 2018/19.